P.O. Box 853, Branford, CT 06405

June 14 to 16, 2024

Corporate Board & Committee

Corporate Board Members

President: Maria Schilder

President-Elect: Colin Sheehan

Treasurer: Barbara Frisbie

Asst. Treasurer: Dale Izzo

Secretary: Elaine Johnson


Emeritus: William T. O’Brien

Emeritus: Jeff Vailette

Branford Fire Dept. : Chief Tom Mahoney

Branford Public Schools: Christopher Tranberg and Kerry Eryich

Clergy: Rev. Joe Perdue

Branford Rotary Club: Peter Cimino

Branford Lions Club: Alex Palluzzi Jr.

Business: Justin Gargano

Shoreline Chamber: Dee Jacob

Municipal: Perry Maresca

Attorney: Jim Perito, Esq.

At Large: Rae Fitter

Committee Members

Festival Co-Chairs: Kristine Klarman and Barbara Barringham

Secretary: Kristine Klarman

Operations: Ed Masotta

Corporate Fundraising: Dennis Nardella, Jennifer Nardella and Diane Sullivan


Residential Fundraising: Barbara Barringham

Publicity: Camille Linke

Souvenir Print: Deb Crookston

Fried Dough Pizza: Todd Clifford

Kids Activities: Kathy Fadel and Bob Fadel

Souvenirs: Sheryl Morrell and Sarah Fadel

Town Hall Stage Entertainment: Dennis Nardella

Back Stage Entertainment: Chris Lemieux

Father of the Year: Christine Stoliker

Volunteers: Scott Towers

Website: Steve Wilson

Food Court: Christina Restituto and Steva Pochesci

Branford Road Race: Ray Figlewski

Artisan Marketplace: Dee Jacob


Become a Committee Member

To learn about the Branford Festival Board or Committee, please contact branfordfestival@gmail.com.